<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
<HTML xmlns:o = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office"><HEAD>
<META http-equiv=Content-Type content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
<META content="MSHTML 6.00.6000.17063" name=GENERATOR>
<STYLE></STYLE>
</HEAD>
<BODY bgColor=#8ea8c4>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>Dear all,</FONT></DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>Some of you have tested and confirmed that we will 
hav to reply all when we reply to share.&nbsp; However, when I replied to Vicky, 
I selected all and I have received two copies of this mail. </FONT></DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>Can anyone figure it out?</FONT></DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>Regards,</FONT></DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>Moses.</FONT></DIV>
<DIV>&nbsp;</DIV>
<BLOCKQUOTE 
style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; PADDING-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; BORDER-LEFT: #000000 2px solid; MARGIN-RIGHT: 0px">
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial">----- Original Message ----- </DIV>
  <DIV 
  style="BACKGROUND: #e4e4e4; FONT: 10pt arial; font-color: black"><B>From:</B> 
  <A title=moseschoo@ncbm.org.my href="mailto:moseschoo@ncbm.org.my">Moses 
  Choo</A> </DIV>
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>To:</B> <A title=1cankhan@gmail.com 
  href="mailto:1cankhan@gmail.com">vicky</A> ; <A title=share@ncbm.org.my 
  href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> </DIV>
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Cc:</B> <A title=share@ncbm.org.my 
  href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> </DIV>
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Sent:</B> Tuesday, July 06, 2010 2:23 
PM</DIV>
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Subject:</B> Re: [Share] social networking 
  scam- beware!</DIV>
  <DIV><BR></DIV>
  <DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>Hi Vicky,</FONT></DIV>
  <DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>&nbsp;Frankly, I seldom respond to such 
  invitation.&nbsp; </FONT></DIV>
  <DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>Regards,</FONT></DIV>
  <DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>Moses.</FONT></DIV>
  <DIV>&nbsp;</DIV>
  <BLOCKQUOTE 
  style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; PADDING-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; BORDER-LEFT: #000000 2px solid; MARGIN-RIGHT: 0px">
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial">----- Original Message ----- </DIV>
    <DIV 
    style="BACKGROUND: #e4e4e4; FONT: 10pt arial; font-color: black"><B>From:</B> 
    <A title=1cankhan@gmail.com href="mailto:1cankhan@gmail.com">vicky</A> 
</DIV>
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>To:</B> <A title=share@ncbm.org.my 
    href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> </DIV>
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Cc:</B> <A title=share@ncbm.org.my 
    href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> </DIV>
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Sent:</B> Tuesday, July 06, 2010 10:42 
    AM</DIV>
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Subject:</B> [Share] social networking 
    scam- beware!</DIV>
    <DIV><BR></DIV>
    <DIV>
    <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><o:p>&nbsp;</o:p></P>
    <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Last week I received an email 
    from someone I interviewed sometime back inviting me to view his photos at a 
    site called shtyle.fm. The email also stated the site also have games for 
    members. Since this person is an old man, I got suspicious. I emailed him 
    for confirmation of invite. At the same time I Google search about the 
    website.</P>
    <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><o:p>&nbsp;</o:p></P>
    <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">It turned out this website 
    lure people to become members then used their contacts in their address book 
    to send out invites. Yahoo answers said people who fell for the scam should 
    adjust their settings to sent mails of this site to recycle bin and delete 
    on exit option for short-term solution. Long-term solution to change email 
    address! </P>
    <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN 
    style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>&nbsp;</P>
    <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">A few months before this, I 
    also received invite to another social networking site from someone I know. 
    Later, this person deny sending any invites and said she did not know about 
    an invite had been sent out to me.</P>
    <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Altogether I had received 
    invites from three people to three different sites. So beware of such scams! 
    Your address book can be compromised if you reply to the emails! In my case, 
    I used a new email for verification with sender just in case there was a 
    tracking cookie or other nasties in the ‘invite email’ and did a full scan 
    of my computer just to play safe. So beware of rogue websites using this 
    scam!</P>
    <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><o:p>&nbsp;</o:p></P>
    <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><o:p>&nbsp;</o:p></P></DIV>
    <DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2><A 
    href="http://jumblebox.webs.com/">http://jumblebox.webs.com/</A></FONT></DIV>
    <P>
    <HR>

    <P></P>_______________________________________________<BR>Share mailing 
    list<BR>Share@ncbm.org.my<BR>http://lists.ncbm.org.my/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/share<BR></BLOCKQUOTE>
  <P>
  <HR>

  <P></P>_______________________________________________<BR>Share mailing 
  list<BR>Share@ncbm.org.my<BR>http://lists.ncbm.org.my/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/share<BR></BLOCKQUOTE></BODY></HTML>