<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
<HTML xmlns:o = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office"><HEAD>
<META content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1" http-equiv=Content-Type>
<META name=GENERATOR content="MSHTML 8.00.6001.18928">
<STYLE></STYLE>
</HEAD>
<BODY bgColor=#8ea8c4>
<DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>because your name appear twice.&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 
</FONT></DIV>
<DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
<BLOCKQUOTE 
style="BORDER-LEFT: #000000 2px solid; PADDING-LEFT: 5px; PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 0px">
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial">----- Original Message ----- </DIV>
  <DIV 
  style="FONT: 10pt arial; BACKGROUND: #e4e4e4; font-color: black"><B>From:</B> 
  <A title=moseschoo@ncbm.org.my href="mailto:moseschoo@ncbm.org.my">Moses 
  Choo</A> </DIV>
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>To:</B> <A title=moseschoo@ncbm.org.my 
  href="mailto:moseschoo@ncbm.org.my">Moses Choo</A> ; <A 
  title=1cankhan@gmail.com href="mailto:1cankhan@gmail.com">vicky</A> ; <A 
  title=share@ncbm.org.my href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> 
  </DIV>
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Cc:</B> <A title=share@ncbm.org.my 
  href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> </DIV>
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Sent:</B> Tuesday, July 06, 2010 3:17 
PM</DIV>
  <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Subject:</B> Re: [Share] social networking 
  scam- beware!</DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial></FONT><BR></DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>Dear all,</FONT></DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>Some of you have tested and confirmed that we 
  will hav to reply all when we reply to share.&nbsp; However, when I replied to 
  Vicky, I selected all and I have received two copies of this mail. 
  </FONT></DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>Can anyone figure it out?</FONT></DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>Regards,</FONT></DIV>
  <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>Moses.</FONT></DIV>
  <DIV>&nbsp;</DIV>
  <BLOCKQUOTE 
  style="BORDER-LEFT: #000000 2px solid; PADDING-LEFT: 5px; PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 0px">
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial">----- Original Message ----- </DIV>
    <DIV 
    style="FONT: 10pt arial; BACKGROUND: #e4e4e4; font-color: black"><B>From:</B> 
    <A title=moseschoo@ncbm.org.my href="mailto:moseschoo@ncbm.org.my">Moses 
    Choo</A> </DIV>
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>To:</B> <A title=1cankhan@gmail.com 
    href="mailto:1cankhan@gmail.com">vicky</A> ; <A title=share@ncbm.org.my 
    href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> </DIV>
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Cc:</B> <A title=share@ncbm.org.my 
    href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> </DIV>
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Sent:</B> Tuesday, July 06, 2010 2:23 
    PM</DIV>
    <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Subject:</B> Re: [Share] social networking 
    scam- beware!</DIV>
    <DIV><BR></DIV>
    <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>Hi Vicky,</FONT></DIV>
    <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>&nbsp;Frankly, I seldom respond to such 
    invitation.&nbsp; </FONT></DIV>
    <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>Regards,</FONT></DIV>
    <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial>Moses.</FONT></DIV>
    <DIV>&nbsp;</DIV>
    <BLOCKQUOTE 
    style="BORDER-LEFT: #000000 2px solid; PADDING-LEFT: 5px; PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 0px">
      <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial">----- Original Message ----- </DIV>
      <DIV 
      style="FONT: 10pt arial; BACKGROUND: #e4e4e4; font-color: black"><B>From:</B> 
      <A title=1cankhan@gmail.com href="mailto:1cankhan@gmail.com">vicky</A> 
      </DIV>
      <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>To:</B> <A title=share@ncbm.org.my 
      href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> </DIV>
      <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Cc:</B> <A title=share@ncbm.org.my 
      href="mailto:share@ncbm.org.my">share@ncbm.org.my</A> </DIV>
      <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Sent:</B> Tuesday, July 06, 2010 10:42 
      AM</DIV>
      <DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Subject:</B> [Share] social networking 
      scam- beware!</DIV>
      <DIV><BR></DIV>
      <DIV>
      <P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal><o:p>&nbsp;</o:p></P>
      <P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal>Last week I received an 
      email from someone I interviewed sometime back inviting me to view his 
      photos at a site called shtyle.fm. The email also stated the site also 
      have games for members. Since this person is an old man, I got suspicious. 
      I emailed him for confirmation of invite. At the same time I Google search 
      about the website.</P>
      <P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal><o:p>&nbsp;</o:p></P>
      <P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal>It turned out this website 
      lure people to become members then used their contacts in their address 
      book to send out invites. Yahoo answers said people who fell for the scam 
      should adjust their settings to sent mails of this site to recycle bin and 
      delete on exit option for short-term solution. Long-term solution to 
      change email address! </P>
      <P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal><SPAN 
      style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>&nbsp;</P>
      <P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal>A few months before this, I 
      also received invite to another social networking site from someone I 
      know. Later, this person deny sending any invites and said she did not 
      know about an invite had been sent out to me.</P>
      <P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal>Altogether I had received 
      invites from three people to three different sites. So beware of such 
      scams! Your address book can be compromised if you reply to the emails! In 
      my case, I used a new email for verification with sender just in case 
      there was a tracking cookie or other nasties in the ‘invite email’ and did 
      a full scan of my computer just to play safe. So beware of rogue websites 
      using this scam!</P>
      <P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal><o:p>&nbsp;</o:p></P>
      <P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal><o:p>&nbsp;</o:p></P></DIV>
      <DIV><FONT size=2 face=Arial><A 
      href="http://jumblebox.webs.com/">http://jumblebox.webs.com/</A></FONT></DIV>
      <P>
      <HR>

      <P></P>_______________________________________________<BR>Share mailing 
      list<BR>Share@ncbm.org.my<BR>http://lists.ncbm.org.my/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/share<BR></BLOCKQUOTE>
    <P>
    <HR>

    <P></P>_______________________________________________<BR>Share mailing 
    list<BR>Share@ncbm.org.my<BR>http://lists.ncbm.org.my/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/share<BR></BLOCKQUOTE>
  <P>
  <HR>

  <P></P>_______________________________________________<BR>Share mailing 
  list<BR>Share@ncbm.org.my<BR>http://lists.ncbm.org.my/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/share<BR></BLOCKQUOTE></BODY></HTML>